Project Redecorate

I’m in a complete and total redecorating mood. All I want to do is start over with my bedroom. Even though I know I’ll be moving (most likely to a different state) in the next few months, this little urge isn’t going to go away.
I blame my time at HGTV, which has me staring at issues upon issues of home decorating tips or looking at a computer screen full of pillows.

So yesterday I decided to start a Pinterest board to organize all my redecorating desires. Here are a few of my favorite finds. I can’t wait to get my hands on these when I get back to Madison.

Screen Shot 2016-01-13 at 10.33.14 AM

Clockwise from top:  Lamp: Walmart, $14.97; Paris clock: Walmart, $10.97; Utility cart: Amazon, $54.80; Bird cage candle holder: Joann Fabrics, $3.99; Marquee light: Target, $9.99

Screen Shot 2016-01-13 at 10.35.26 AM

Clockwise from top: Brown pillow: Target, $18.00; White pillow: Target, $17.00; Wire basket: Target, $21.24; Pink pillow: Dormify, $5 (on sale!)

Leave a Reply

