Hair-spiration

I’m at that point in my life when I just want to change my hair. Again. This feeling comes in waves of me wanting to chop all my hair off and pull a Miley mixed with a desire to grow it super long like a mermaid so it covers my boobs in the shower and I feel super cool. Right now, I’m somewhere in the middle.

I’ve been trolling Pinterest for hair inspiration (hair-spiration?) lately, and I can’t help but ADORE and OBSESS over all these chic ladies. Once I have all the money in the world, I think I’m going to dye, highlight, snip and coif my hair like a celebrity.

PS: Happy TMQ 1-year anniversary, loves

Leave a Reply

